Posted by: Editor | September 30, 2011

Killing of Hazaras in Mastung


Responses

  1. These murders shame the whole of Pakistan. I have defended the country against people who were in my opinion, racists. It is, however, a ‘two way street. If the people of Pakistan are going to sit on their hands while genocide is carried on around them, what choice is left to me. I cannot defe3nd a nation that implicitly defends mass murderers. I will speak with my government Representative about the severance of all aid to Pakistan. Genocide is genocide. You cannot get around that. I understand innocent people will suffer, but, innocent people are being butchered.

  2. We Are All Hazara Now… It is a genocide… It is not about government, or calling names, or even asking God for justice… It is about the Genocide of the Hazara… We are all Haraza NOW>>>

  3. These murders shame the whole of Pakistan. I have defended the country against people who were in my opinion, racists. It is, however, a ‘two way street. If the people of Pakistan are going to sit on their hands while genocide is carried on around them, what choice is left to me. I cannot defe3nd a nation that implicitly defends mass murderers. I will speak with my government Representative about the severance of all aid to Pakistan. Genocide is genocide. You cannot get around that. I understand innocent people will suffer, but, innocent people are being butchered.

  4. raisani mother/F is killer

  5. 4 god stop killing of hazara.

  6. God shall bring justice !
    Pakistani GOVERNMENT MORDABAD!!!!!:(

  7. i strictly condemn this act of sectarian terrorism. these terrorists should have given severe punishments for what they have done. there is no humanity in the tribal areas of Pakistan and we should hand over our country to others as we are unable to provide basic human rights. as here news pakistan people are giving their comments on this issue.


Leave a Reply

Categories

